Spicy Barbecue Wings in 2 minutes

This weekend I had a wing, literally one wing from Dominoes. Since then, I’d been craving wings so I decided to make some.

Today, on my lonesome, I made the wings. It took about 40 mins total (10 prep, 30 baking). I have quick video tutorial that’ll show you how to make these amazing wings in no time. I served the wings with potato wedges, you can have them on their own or with any other sides of your choice. For more recipe videos, check out my YouTube Channel

img_9553

Ingredients

Chicken wings, ginger powder, knorr cubes, salt, dried pepper, sweet and sticky barbecue sauce, sriracha chili sauce, honey, oil spray, potatoes, vegetable oil

img_9559

Budget

I only bought the wings and barbecue sauce since I had everything else. They both cost about 3.50p total.

 

img_9560

2 thoughts on “Spicy Barbecue Wings in 2 minutes

  1. Pablo says:

    I am really inspired along with your writing talents as smartly as with the structure for your weblog.

    Is this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself?

    Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it’s uncommon to
    look a great weblog like this one nowadays..

    Like

    • Adamara says:

      Hi Pablo! Thanks for your comment!
      If you’re asking about the theme of my blog, no, it’s not paid, it’s one of the free themes wordpress offers. I made some adjustments to suit my tastes though.
      Thank you so so much, I appreciate you! I hope you drop my my blog again, soon!

      Like

Leave a Reply

