I’ve Never Made Shrimp Scampi!

There’s a story behind this post…

As usual, I was bored and hungry so I turned to my trusted cook book, Pinterest. I just looked up some quick recipes and found an ah-may-zing shrimp scampi recipe. It didn’t require much effort, time or money! All the things I look for in food.

I don’t remember exactly how much it cost me to buy all the ingredients, but it was bout 15 pounds. It lasted me the whole week! IT DOESN’T GET BETTER THAN THAT!

I think my favorite part of making it was pouring in the white wine. I got a little too excited there. lol.

I have a video tutorial from my YouTube Channel

 

Leave a Reply

